Home | Rate Women | Rate Men | RATE | Invite Friends | Search | New Friends | Games | Top | JOIN | Login | Rate Photos
Rate Photos Rate Photos Rate Photos
 
 
 Meet Katie
  • Currently 5.00/5
  Age/Gender: 31F
Location: Bath, USA
Distance: 5699.46 miles
Profile Views: 3355
Member Since: 06.08.06

(7 photos)
 Contact Katie
 Katie's Gifts [SEND GIFT] Your last gift was sent on 12.31.69 :)
This gift box is empty! Be generous & send Katie gifts.. you Cheap-O!
 Katie's Thoughts
Katie is having a brain fart.. no thoughts at the moment!
 Katie's World [EDIT MY WORLD]
my symbol my soul my interest my vacation my ride my views
 Katie's Zodiac: Leo
Leo Element: Fire
Ruling Planet: Sun
Comfortable Signs: Aries & Sagittarius
Love Match: Gemini, Libra & Aquarius
[MORE]
 Katie's Gold [DONATE] [RAID]
195
 About Katie
HEADLINE: Don't say anything that you don't mean!
DESCRIBE YOURSELF:  Everyone who knows me would agree with me when I say that I am extremely short (5'2) and an outgoing talkative person...And the extreme opposite of picky...
WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO MEET?  If I could meet any one person for my life to be complete, I'd have to say/choose to meet my biological mother...People think its hard living with both parents or in two different homes at once, have another thing coming...Living without one or the other is SO MUCH HARDER especially when you don't even know them...
 Katie's Background & Interests
5'2 Straight Average (+/- 9 lbs) Single White/Caucasian Education:High School Smoke:No Drink:Yes Kids:Someday Hometown:Fall River, Ma
Here For:Dating..Friends.Networking

WHAT ARE YOUR INTERESTS? Chillin with friends, writing poetry, listening to music, the usual
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC? any except for opera..yuck
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE MOVIES? I like most movies except documentaries
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE TV SHOWS? Don't really watch T.V. since at the moment I don't have one...But I love Gilmore Girls!!
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE BOOKS? non-fiction/fiction...etc...
WHO ARE YOUR FAVORITE ACTORS? don't really know
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE FOODS? ANYTHING Practically
WHAT ARE YOUR TURN OFF's? Annoying wanna-be's, Liars,...etc
WHAT ARE YOUR TURN ON's? If you only knew...
DO YOU HAVE ANY TATOOS OR PIERCINGS? no tatoos but I want to get one on my ankle (rose wit a buttafly) and on the small of my back (don't know wat yet) , and I have my ears pierced
DO YOU HAVE ANY HOBBIES? writing poetry and chillin wit friends...etc etc
DO YOU HAVE ANY PHOBIAS? Not that I know of at the momento...
WHO ARE YOUR HEROES? dunno
WHAT ELSE WOULD YOU LIKE TO SHARE ABOUT YOURSELF? wat ever u wanna know ask me and I just might tell you~!~
 Katie's Education
Morse High (High School)
Bath, Maine
2005-2006
 Katie's Career
Subway Sandwich and Salads
Maine, USA
Sandwich artist
 Katie's Friends Comments [Add Comment] [View Katie's Friends]
First | Previous 1 | Next | Last
From Comment
sandwich artist, love that.


First | Previous 1 | Next | Last
[Add Comment]
 
 

Meet Jade
Meet Jade Meet Jade
Click on the GOLD tab on your main page to see how users are earning the most gold!

Who's earning/losing gold?
Allie (5) Rate Photos
Jem (3) Rate Photos
Joy (5) Rate Photos
Deena (3) Rate Photos
KristinMarie (4) Rate Photos
Mary (2) Rate Photos
Lisa (5) Rate Photos
Ellie (4) Rate Photos
Ashley (2) Rate Photos
Skylar (4) Rate Photos
Angie (2) Rate Photos
Teresa (4) Rate Photos
Misha (5) Rate Photos
Michelle (4) Rate Photos
Michael (2) Rate Photos

Sponsors
Acting Schools
Find acting schools and classes in your area.
iactingschools.com


Nursing Schools
Find nursing schools and classes in your area.
inursingschools.com


Adult Education Schools
Find adult education schools in your area.
adulteducationus.com


Find A Snitch
Share what you know with the world.
sniitch.com


CRYPTO BLOG
Crypto currency trends & guides.
cryptoblogg.com


 
 
 
Rate Photos | Rate Women | Rate Men | Free Dating Service | Rate Pics | PR Rank | Cheap Used Cars | Snitch

Copyright © 2007-2019 Rateometer.com | All Rights Reserved | About Us | Terms | Policy | Basic Dating Tips | Yoga Exercise Tips
Page loaded in... 2.192 seconds