Home | Rate Women | Rate Men | RATE | Invite Friends | Search | New Friends | Games | Top | JOIN | Login | Rate Photos
Rate Photos Rate Photos Rate Photos
 
 
 Meet Melissa
  • Currently 4.75/5
  Age/Gender: 31F
Location: Green Bay, USA
Distance: 6806.56 miles
Profile Views: 5415
Member Since: 03.21.06

(2 photos)
 Contact Melissa
 Melissa's Gifts [SEND GIFT] Your last gift was sent on 12.31.69 :)
This gift box is empty! Be generous & send Melissa gifts.. you Cheap-O!
 Melissa's Thoughts
Melissa is having a brain fart.. no thoughts at the moment!
 Melissa's World [EDIT MY WORLD]
my symbol my soul my interest my vacation my ride my views
 Melissa's Zodiac: Gemini
Gemini Element: Air
Ruling Planet: Mercury
Comfortable Signs: Libra & Aquarius
Love Match: Aries, Leo & Sagittarius
[MORE]
 Melissa's Gold [DONATE] [RAID]
32
 About Melissa
HEADLINE: Peachy!!
DESCRIBE YOURSELF:  I'm a fun, energetic, blunt, and random person. I spend most of my time at school or at work. I strive to make the world a better place.
WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO MEET?  Anyone who likes to have fun and talk. I don't like boring and non-talkative people.
SOMETHING IMPORTANT YOU'VE DONE RECENTLY?  I discovered who I truely am.
 Melissa's Background & Interests
5'5 Bi-Sexual Average (+/- 9 lbs) Single White/Caucasian Education:Attending College Income:$50,001 - $60,000 Smoke:No Answer Drink:Yes Kids:Undecided Hometown:Tigerton, Wisconsin
Here For:..Friends.

WHAT ARE YOUR INTERESTS? Having fun, animals, Theatre, art.
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC? 80s, rock, metal, oldies
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE MOVIES? Can't Hardly Wait, Eurotrip, A Dirty Love
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE TV SHOWS? Family Guy, The Girls Next Door, Will & Grace
WHO ARE YOUR FAVORITE ACTORS? Ethan Embry, Johnny Depp, Val Kilmer, James Franco
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE FOODS? Chocolate, Chinese, Peanut Butter, Italian
WHAT ARE YOUR TURN OFF's? High Ego's, Lack of confidence, Players
WHAT ARE YOUR TURN ON's? Great sense of humor, kindness, nice eyes
DO YOU HAVE ANY TATOOS OR PIERCINGS? 4 tattoos. A butterfly, egyptian eye, pentacle w/ stars, tinkerbell 5 piercings: nose, navel, ears 3x
DO YOU HAVE ANY HOBBIES? Chillen and making crafts
DO YOU HAVE ANY PHOBIAS? I am scared for deep water, bridges, heights, snakes, clowns, and small spaces.
WHAT ELSE WOULD YOU LIKE TO SHARE ABOUT YOURSELF? I am very outgoing and fun. I love to meet and talk to new people so please anyone feel free to write a message! :D
 Melissa's Friends Comments [Add Comment] [View Melissa's Friends]
First | Previous 1 | Next | Last
From Comment
ur so yummy





Hi


Thanks, how are you today?


First | Previous 1 | Next | Last
[Add Comment]
 
 

Meet Jason
Meet Jason Meet Jason

Who's earning/losing gold?
Felicia (1) Rate Photos
Nicole (4) Rate Photos
Jason (150) Just Signed On!
lexxxa (4) Rate Photos
Elsie (2) Rate Photos
Valerie (2) Rate Photos
Lilly (3) Rate Photos
Kimberly (2) Rate Photos
KristinMarie (2) Rate Photos
Cory (2) Rate Photos
Jason (75) Wall Post/Comment
Brian (2) Rate Photos
Kris (3) Rate Photos
Tiffany (2) Rate Photos
Ashley (2) Rate Photos

Sponsors
Acting Schools
Find acting schools and classes in your area.
iactingschools.com


Nursing Schools
Find nursing schools and classes in your area.
inursingschools.com


Adult Education Schools
Find adult education schools in your area.
adulteducationus.com


Find A Snitch
Share what you know with the world.
sniitch.com


PLAY ROM ISLAND
Conquer & rule rom island.
romisland.com


 
 
 
Rate Photos | Rate Women | Rate Men | Free Dating Service | Rate Pics | PR Rank | Cheap Used Cars | Snitch

Copyright © 2007-2018 Rateometer.com | All Rights Reserved | About Us | Terms | Policy | Basic Dating Tips | Yoga Exercise Tips
Page loaded in... 1.986 seconds