Home | Rate Women | Rate Men | RATE | Invite Friends | Search | New Friends | Games | Top | JOIN | Login | Rate Photos
Rate Photos Rate Photos Rate Photos
 
 
 Meet Lisa
  • Currently 5.00/5
  Age/Gender: 35F
Location: Clifton, USA
Distance: 7965.59 miles
Profile Views: 2783
Member Since: 05.10.07

(6 photos)
 Contact Lisa
 Lisa's Gifts [SEND GIFT] Your last gift was sent on 12.31.69 :)
This gift box is empty! Be generous & send Lisa gifts.. you Cheap-O!
 Lisa's Thoughts
Lisa is having a brain fart.. no thoughts at the moment!
 Lisa's World [EDIT MY WORLD]
my symbol my soul my interest my vacation my ride my views
 Lisa's Zodiac: Virgo
Virgo Element: Earth
Ruling Planet: Mercury
Comfortable Signs: Taurus & Capricorn
Love Match: Cancer, Scorpio & Pisces
[MORE]
 Lisa's Gold [DONATE] [RAID]
29
 About Lisa
HEADLINE: Damn Straight I'm Super Woman!
DESCRIBE YOURSELF:  Well my life right now is pretty much all about my 4 kids and my husband. I am a very family oriented person. I am a bit shy at first but after you get to know me I am very easy to get a long with and fun to be around.
SOMETHING IMPORTANT YOU'VE DONE RECENTLY?  I have recently put my condo up forsale, so if your looking let me know.
 Lisa's Background & Interests
5'6 Average (+/- 9 lbs) Married White/Caucasian Education:High School Smoke:No Drink:No Kids:3+ Hometown:Grand Junction
Here For:..Friends.

WHAT ARE YOUR INTERESTS? I love to dance, especially with my husband, but I dance all by myself too.
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC?  If it's on the radio I probably like it. If I can shake what my mama gave me to it. I probably LOVE it.
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE MOVIES? No favorites. I just really like to watch movies.
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE TV SHOWS? I love all the crime drama's. Like CSI and Law & Order. I also like scrubs house and the reality shows on Brovo.
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE BOOKS? I am not a reader, never have been.
WHO ARE YOUR FAVORITE ACTORS? I like Will Smith and and ok I can't think of any other names right now. HeHe
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE FOODS? I love to eat, so there are all kinds of things that I like.
WHAT ARE YOUR TURN OFF's? People that smell bad, and people that act like they are better than everyone else.
WHAT ARE YOUR TURN ON's? That's for me to know and you never to find out. Hello I am married!
DO YOU HAVE ANY TATOOS OR PIERCINGS? I have four piercings. Two in each ear. I want to get my belly button pierced someday and I want to get a tatoo.
 Lisa's Education
Grand Junction High School (High School)
Grand Junction, Colorado
1997-2001
 Lisa's Career
 Lisa's Friends Comments [Add Comment] [View Lisa's Friends]
First | Previous 1 | Next | Last
From Comment
luv ur hair on ur pics hun so sexy yummy too luv amy


ur making me get naked...THANK YOU!!!!!!LUV BRIANNA


First | Previous 1 | Next | Last
[Add Comment]
 
 

Meet Rachel
Meet Rachel Meet Rachel
PLAY Plinko!

Who's earning/losing gold?
Christopher (-500) Mature Photo View!
Daniel (-500) Mature Photo View!
Sophie (500) Mature Photo View!
Christopher (100) Photo/Profile Comment
Shannen (4) Rate Photos
Christopher (-500) Mature Photo View!
Sophie (500) Mature Photo View!
Christopher (100) Photo/Profile Comment
Shamika (3) Rate Photos
Christopher (100) Photo/Profile Comment
Daniel (100) Photo/Profile Comment
Christopher (100) Photo/Profile Comment
Sophie (500) Mature Photo View!
Willow (500) Mature Photo View!
Christopher (-500) Mature Photo View!

Sponsors
Acting Schools
Find acting schools and classes in your area.
iactingschools.com


Nursing Schools
Find nursing schools and classes in your area.
inursingschools.com


Adult Education Schools
Find adult education schools in your area.
adulteducationus.com


Find A Snitch
Share what you know with the world.
sniitch.com


CRYPTO BLOG
Crypto currency trends & guides.
cryptoblogg.com


 
 
 
Rate Photos | Rate Women | Rate Men | Free Dating Service | Rate Pics | PR Rank | Cheap Used Cars | Snitch

Copyright © 2007-2019 Rateometer.com | All Rights Reserved | About Us | Terms | Policy | Basic Dating Tips | Yoga Exercise Tips
Page loaded in... 2.118 seconds