Home | Rate Women | Rate Men | RATE | Invite Friends | Search | New Friends | Games | Top | JOIN | Login | Rate Photos
Rate Photos Rate Photos Rate Photos
 
 
 Meet Nieece
  • Currently 0.00/5
  Age/Gender: 35F
Location: Lancaster, USA
Distance: 5956.67 miles
Profile Views: 1116
Member Since: 09.12.15

(1 photos)
 Contact Nieece
 Nieece's Gifts [SEND GIFT] Your last gift was sent on 12.31.69 :)
This gift box is empty! Be generous & send Nieece gifts.. you Cheap-O!
 Nieece's Thoughts
Nieece is having a brain fart.. no thoughts at the moment!
 Nieece's World [EDIT MY WORLD]
my symbol my soul my interest my vacation my ride my views
 Nieece's Zodiac: Pisces
Pisces Element: Water
Ruling Planet: Neptune
Comfortable Signs: Cancer & Scorpio
Love Match: Taurus, Virgo & Capricorn
[MORE]
 Nieece's Gold [DONATE] [RAID]
540
 About Nieece
HEADLINE: I'm famous!
DESCRIBE YOURSELF:  I'm 6 feet 1 inch tall, weigh 260 pounds, wear triple D bras
WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO MEET?  It's like to meet a man in the area age 18 to 50
SOMETHING IMPORTANT YOU'VE DONE RECENTLY?  ate three big macs in one meal.
 Nieece's Background & Interests

WHAT ARE YOUR INTERESTS? Cooking, beauty (I went to empire beauty school) both hair styling and make-up, watching football, eating fast food, eating snack food and saving a small food sample left, saving food wrappers
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE TV SHOWS? NFL football, NCAA football, Fat Albert
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE FOODS? McDonalds, Wendy's, Burger King, KFC, Taco Bell, Doritos, Cheetos, Potato Chips
WHAT ARE YOUR TURN ON's? sweet, courteous men
DO YOU HAVE ANY TATOOS OR PIERCINGS? yes. tattoo of an anchor on my arm, tattoo saying Nieece with a flower above my left breast. if you want to know where my other tattoos are, you will have to get to know me
DO YOU HAVE ANY HOBBIES? Being a chef at home, collecting every fast food packaging (I have a complete collection since the 1980s), collecting happy meals (I have every happy meal since the 1980s) eating fast food, eating snack food and saving a small food sample left, saving food wrappers. watching football, i used to play in a female football league
WHAT ELSE WOULD YOU LIKE TO SHARE ABOUT YOURSELF? I first started out working at Krispy Kreme when I lived in CA, then McDonalds, my dad's liquor store when I moved to PA, Auntie Anne's where I still work today.
 Nieece's Friends Comments [Add Comment] [View Nieece's Friends]

[Add Comment]
 
 

Meet Ant4real
Meet Ant4real Meet Ant4real
PLAY Plinko!

Who's earning/losing gold?
Lindsy (4) Rate Photos
Dan (150) Just Signed On!
Jazmena (5) Rate Photos
Lee (150) Just Signed On!
Priya (1,000) Joined ROM!
Joy (2) Rate Photos
Jessica (4) Rate Photos
Lisa (2) Rate Photos
Deb (3) Rate Photos
Carolina (4) Rate Photos
Cheyanne (1) Rate Photos
Kadence (2) Rate Photos
Ashlee (3) Rate Photos
Carolina (5) Rate Photos
Ellie (4) Rate Photos

Sponsors
Acting Schools
Find acting schools and classes in your area.
iactingschools.com


Nursing Schools
Find nursing schools and classes in your area.
inursingschools.com


Adult Education Schools
Find adult education schools in your area.
adulteducationus.com


Find A Snitch
Share what you know with the world.
sniitch.com


PLAY ROM ISLAND
Conquer & rule rom island.
romisland.com


 
 
 
Rate Photos | Rate Women | Rate Men | Free Dating Service | Rate Pics | PR Rank | Cheap Used Cars | Snitch

Copyright © 2007-2018 Rateometer.com | All Rights Reserved | About Us | Terms | Policy | Basic Dating Tips | Yoga Exercise Tips
Page loaded in... 2.048 seconds